Alleluia Award

In 2014, the Federation established an annual award to honor one of its own members who serves in a Diocesan Office of Worship or on a Diocesan Liturgical Commission.  The nominee was to have “served the Federation with distinction, and generously shared his/her skills, wisdom, and resources in order to promote sound liturgical practice and to advance the liturgical renewal.”  

Rev. Msgr. John H. Burton

Mr. Eliot Kapitan

Dr. Judy Bullock