Webinar Series: The New OCIA

FREE WEBINARS ON THE
ORDER OF CHRISTIAN INITIATION OF ADULTS (OCIA)

The Federation of Diocesan Liturgical Commissions is excited to announce our upcoming FREE series on the Order of Christian Initiation of Adults (OCIA) September 2022 – February 2023!

All webinars will be offered in both English and Spanish. Join us live or by viewing the recording! We are fortunate to be able to have assembled an incredibly talented team of presenters who are ready to assist you in your parish or diocesan ministry as we journey together through the OCIA!

English Webinars: Wednesdays at 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Spanish Webinars: Thursdays at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT